Bargrow, a site with written content that provides up-to-date information on how to view someone’s TikTok activity, is called Bargrow.

TikTok: How to See Someone’s Activity

If both you and your mutual followers have turned on Activity Status, you can see which users are active or when they were last active on TikTok. This also allows your mutual followers to see when you are active or busy on TikTok. If you both have this setting turned on, you won’t see the activity status of the other.

If both you and your mutual followers/users have turned on activity status, you can only see whether they are active or inactive on TikTok.
Not all users have access to Activity Status right now. To access this feature, you must also be at least 18 years old.

Active status

* A green dot will appear on a profile picture of someone who is online on TikTok.
* The green dot could still be visible after an inactive user logs off to TikTok.
* This active status will be displayed in your Inbox, message topics, the Profile of a mutual friend, and the user’s list. When you choose someone to tag, comment on, or share a TikTok clip, you’ll see it in your Inbox.

Last active status

* If someone isn’t active on TikTok at the moment, a relative timestamp is displayed to show when they were last active.
* This last active status will be displayed in your Inbox and message boards.

READ MORE  Adam Sandler Net Worth 2022 Forbes

TikTok can display activity status for up 2 days. If someone was not active for more than 2 days, no status will be displayed.

How to change your Activity Status

Your privacy settings can be used to turn on or off your activity status at any time. Remember that if you turn off Activity Status, your mutual followers and you won’t be able to see each other’s activity status even though they may have it turned on.

To toggle your Activity Status on/off:
1. Tap Profile at the bottom right.
2. Tap the 3-line menu icon at the top right.
3. Tap Settings and Privacy, then tap Privacy.
4. To toggle the Activity Status on/off, tap the toggle icon. This setting is default turned off.

Conclusion:

This article was created by the Bargrow team. We are confident that you will find the information you need. Please don’t hesitate asking any questions. I will answer as quickly as possible.